Scientific Committee

Host Organisation

British Society for Antimicrobial Chemotherapy
Nicholas Brown (Chair)
& Mike Cooper

Scientific Organising Committee

British Infection Association
Peter Moss & Steve Green

Healthcare Infection Society
Martin Kiernan

Society for General Microbiology
Nigel Brown & Susan Wong

Clinical Virology Network
Kevin Brown

UKCPA Infection Management Group
Wendy Lawson & Phil Howard

Infection Prevention Society
Julie Storr

Welsh Microbiological Association
Philip Mannion & Brendan Healy

The Children’s HIV Association
Steve Welch

British HIV Association
Alastair Miller

Scientific Advisory Committee

British Society for Medical Mycology
Richard Hobson

British Paediatric Allergy, Immunology & Infection Group
Saul Faust

Central Sterilising Club
Wayne Spencer

Public Health Medicine Environmental Group
Martin Schweiger

Royal Society for Public Health
Richard Parish

The Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygeine
Gerri McHugh